We are delighted to be supported by a number of eminent patrons, in the UK and in Australia and New Zealand.

The UK Patrons are:
The Rt. Hon. Lord Judge, Kt, PC, former Lord Chief Justice of England and Wales
The Rt. Hon. Lady Arden of Heswall DBE, Justice of the Supreme Court
The Rt. Hon. Lord Carswell, PC, former Lord of Appeal in Ordinary
The Rt. Hon. Lord Walker of Gestingthorpe, GBS PC, former Justice of the Supreme Court
The Rt Hon Sir Peter Gross, former Lord Justice of Appeal

The Australian Patrons are:
The Hon. Chief Justice Susan Kiefel AC, Chief Justice of Australia
The Hon. K.R Handley AO, OStJ, QC, New South Wales Court of Appeal (now retired)
The Hon. Garry Downes AM, QC, Federal Court of Australia (now retired)
The Hon Marilyn Warren AC (former Chief Justice of Victoria)

The Western Australian Patron is:
The Hon. Wayne Martin AC (former Chief Justice of Western Australia)

The New Zealand Patron is:
The Rt. Hon Dame Sian Elias GNZM (former Chief Justice of New Zealand)

We are also grateful for the continued support of our honorary life presidents

Ian Hunter QC, Essex Court Chambers (Chair/Co-chair c.1998-2010)

Christopher Jackson (MAMO TCV Advocates, Malta, and Stratulat Albulescu, Bucharest) (Chair/Co-chair 2000-2011)

Anne Cruikshank, Arinna Law (Chair/Co-chair 2010-2012)

James Drake QC, 7 King’s Bench Walk (Chair 2012-2016)

HHJ Tony Baumgartner, South Eastern Circuit (Chair 2016-2019)