Anne Bodley
Anne Bodley,
Queen Mary, University of London
Andrew Hill,
Fox Williams
Deputy Chair
Cameron Smith
Ashurst LLP
Claire Bamford
Herbert Smith Freehills
Deputy Treasurer

Robin Marshall,
Allen & Overy
Committee Member

Laurence Emmett QC,
One Essex Court
Deputy Chair

Karyl Nairn QC,
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom
Deputy Chair

Greg Mulley,
Herbert Smith Freehills

Nicole Kar
Committee Member

Julius Brookman
Fletcher Day
Committee Member

UK Chapter Patrons:

The Rt Hon The Lord Judge Kt PC, former Lord Chief Justice of England and Wales

The Rt Hon The Lady Arden of Heswall DBE, former Justice of the Supreme Court

The Rt Hon The Lord Carswell PC, former Lord of Appeal in Ordinary

The Rt Hon The Lord Walker of Gestingthorpe GBS PC, former Justice of the Supreme Court

The Rt Hon Sir Peter Gross, former Lord Justice of Appeal

UK Chapter Honorary Life Presidents

Ian Hunter QC, Essex Court Chambers (Chair/co-Chair c. 1998-2010)

Christopher Jackson, MAMO TCV and Stratulat Albulescu (Chair/co-Chair c. 2005-2011)

Anne Cruikshank, Arinna Law (Chair/co-Chair 2010-2012)

James Drake QC, 7 King’s Bench Walk (Chair 2012-2016)

HHJ Tony Baumgartner, South Eastern Circuit (Chair 2016-2019)

Vaiben Lipman
Committee Member